Band

gustafband@gmail.com 

 

Management 

Menno Versteeg

menno@royalmountainrecords.com

 

Booking: UK/EU

Sarah Besnard

sarah.besnard@atc-live.com 

cerys@atc-live.com

Press: UK/EU

James Parish

james@prescriptionpr.co.uk 

Jay Taylor

jay@prescriptionpr.co.uk

 

Press: North America

Tom Avis

tom@hivemindpr.com

Conor Mackie

conor@hivemindpr.com